info@liljegrens.nu

0477-554 90

Kontakt

Liljegrens Entreprenad AB
Postvägen 16
362 40 KONGA
0477-554 90
0477-554 99
info@liljegrens.nu
Get Directions

Personal


Jim Dahlberg
VD
0477-554 91
jim@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Peter Liljegren
Vice VD, maskinansvarig
0477-55493
peter@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Rickard Thulin
Arbetsledare
0477-55496
rickard@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Therese Johansson
Mammaledig
0477-554 94
therese@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Nils-Erik Ohlsson
Miljö -och kvalitetsansvarig
076-890 05 84
nils-erik@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Martin Svensson
Redovisningsassistent
0477-55492
martin@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Biffen Adriansson
Lastbilschaufför
070-580 82 84
biffen@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard

Jesper Ingvaldsson
Anläggare
070-980 57 59
Ladda ner vCard

Jonathan Ståhl
Anläggare
070-851 81 42
Ladda ner vCard

Peter Holmström
Anläggare
072-396 56 33
Ladda ner vCard

Andreas Axelsson
Maskinist
070-565 76 20
Ladda ner vCard

Bert Lönnqvist
Maskinist
070-551 64 88
Ladda ner vCard

Emil Nilsson
Maskinist
073-061 62 87
Ladda ner vCard

Jens Liljegren
Maskinist
070-331 64 74
Ladda ner vCard

Johan Ingvaldsson
Maskinist
073-393 82 84
Ladda ner vCard

Kenneth Midbris
Maskinist
070-541 14 48
Ladda ner vCard

Kent Adriansson
Maskinist
070-582 84 86
Ladda ner vCard

Kristian Persson
Maskinist
070-544 48 95
Ladda ner vCard

Martin Johansson
Maskinist
073-343 02 89
Ladda ner vCard

Mats Skärbring
Maskinist
070-373 51 68
Ladda ner vCard

Morgan Landelius
Maskinist
073-343 54 34
Ladda ner vCard

Pelle Hägg
Maskinist
070-531 39 65
Ladda ner vCard

Rasmus Thulin
Maskinist
070-888 33 28
Ladda ner vCard

Anton Elmqvist
Maskinist
076-8146478
Ladda ner vCard

Åke Andersson
Dumperförare
070-272 08 80
Ladda ner vCard