info@liljegrens.nu

0477-554 90

Kontakt

Liljegrens Entreprenad AB
Postvägen 16
362 40 KONGA
0477-554 90
0477-554 99
info@liljegrens.nu

Personal

1-jim_dahlberg
Jim Dahlberg
VD
0477-554 91
jim@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
1-peter_liljegren
Peter Liljegren
Vice VD, maskinansvarig
0477-55493
peter@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
Rickard_Thulin
Rickard Thulin
Arbetsledare
0477-55496
rickard@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
06-therese_johansson
Therese Johansson
Redovisningsekonom
0477-554 94
therese@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
bildsthtrh
Nils-Erik Ohlsson
Miljö -och kvalitetsansvarig
076-890 05 84
nils-erik@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
sffjsyjtyjxds
Martin Svensson
Redovisningsassistent
0477-55492
martin@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
07-biffen_Adriansson
Biffen Adriansson
Lastbilschaufför
070-580 82 84
biffen@liljegrens.nu
Ladda ner vCard
10-jesper_ingvaldsson
Jesper Ingvaldsson
Anläggare
070-980 57 59
Ladda ner vCard
12-jonathan_nilsson
Jonathan Nilsson
Anläggare
070-851 81 42
Ladda ner vCard
Kristofer Lundqvist
Kristofer Lundqvist
Anläggare
070-873 80 48
Ladda ner vCard
Mohammed Achek Anläggare(2)
Mohammed Achek
Anläggare
070-301 40 18
Ladda ner vCard
Peter Holmström Anläggare
Peter Holmström
Anläggare
072-396 56 33
Ladda ner vCard
Filip-Johansson-Maskinist-462x640-3-375x470
Filip Johansson
Maskinist
072-722 49 63
Ladda ner vCard
16-andreas_axelsson
Andreas Axelsson
Maskinist
070-565 76 20
Ladda ner vCard
17-bengt_ake_persson
Bengt-Åke Persson
Maskinist
070-593 42 29
Ladda ner vCard
18-bert_lonnqvist
Bert Lönnqvist
Maskinist
070-551 64 88
Ladda ner vCard
19-emil_nilsson
Emil Nilsson
Maskinist
073-061 62 87
Ladda ner vCard
21-jens_liljegren
Jens Liljegren
Maskinist
070-331 64 74
Ladda ner vCard
23-johan_ingvaldsson
Johan Ingvaldsson
Maskinist
073-393 82 84
Ladda ner vCard
24-kenneth_midbris
Kenneth Midbris
Maskinist
070-541 14 48
Ladda ner vCard
25-kent_adriansson
Kent Adriansson
Maskinist
070-582 84 86
Ladda ner vCard
26-kristian_persson
Kristian Persson
Maskinist
070-544 48 95
Ladda ner vCard
28-martin_johansson
Martin Johansson
Maskinist
073-343 02 89
Ladda ner vCard
30-mats_skarbring
Mats Skärbring
Maskinist
070-373 51 68
Ladda ner vCard
32-morgan_karlsson
Morgan Landelius
Maskinist
073-343 54 34
Ladda ner vCard
34-pelle_hagg
Pelle Hägg
Maskinist
070-531 39 65
Ladda ner vCard
35-pontus_dahlblom
Pontus Dahlblom
Maskinist
070-943 35 46
Ladda ner vCard
36-rasmus_thulin
Rasmus Thulin
Maskinist
070-888 33 28
Ladda ner vCard
39-ake_andersson
Åke Andersson
Dumperförare
070-272 08 80
Ladda ner vCard